Enabling Use Destinations for app users allows them to open the Destinations section in the mobile app. Without it, the section is not shown.

To turn this permission on or off for a specific user, go to People, open the user, open the Permissions tab and use the toggle under Mobile App Permissions. To make it available to a whole company, open the company's Permissions tab and use the toggle under Permissions for App users.